Sending My Love

There are days where you don’t even cross my mind, others you’re all I think of.

You adorably fuckable man. 

Deep blue eyes.

That cheeky smile.

You.

Our time was fleeting.

I flew from the Island to you.

Anticipating for months to I finally get to hold you.

It was worth it.

Landed in Sweden and there you were. Waiting for me.

I fell deep. 

In the that cozy bar we sat and drank. 

I wrote “I love you” on my hand. We sat in silence. You smiled. “I love you too”. And we kissed.

*sigh*

You’re a memory I look back on fondly. 

A beautiful moment in time.

Yes, we couldn’t make it, but man, what we could of been, keeps me awake late in the night. 

Do you ever think of me anymore?

Come back to me.

I miss you.

x

Dedicated to my old Swedish lover. 

This entry was published on October 9, 2016 at 9:02 am. It’s filed under Words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

