Tug Of War

That’s what it feels like most of the time.

I feel voiceless.

I can never bring myself to talk to people about my real issues because In my complex mind, I honestly believe no one would care, their issues seem more important and I am there to lend an ear when needed.

I am a fucken sucker for shit like this.

As I am writing this I already feel the tears about to escape from my eyes, It’s hurtful to be honest that I cannot value myself enough to take care of my mind, and the fact I don’t like to rely on others closest to me about my mediocre problems is really lonely.

I miss being checked up on.

Is that weird?

Maybe people just assume I am fine, when I am drowning in my thoughts.

I am my own bully and therapist.

That’s what it feels like most of the time.

This entry was published on October 12, 2016 at 3:55 am. It’s filed under Behind The Lens and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

